Welcome to Lt scape forums!
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Play Ltscape
Ltscape Highscores
Donate by paypal or credit card
Donate by phone (not recommended)
Transfer money with your mobile phone credit
Latest topics
» 4 years later....
Fri Jan 08, 2016 12:24 am by GhostedRebel

» Skillmasta1?
Tue Aug 21, 2012 2:43 am by GhostedRebel

» New scape +50 players mopar.lt
Tue Jun 26, 2012 7:51 pm by cionsi

» 6 Months Later
Sat Sep 03, 2011 4:50 pm by GhostedRebel

» long time no talk
Sat Mar 26, 2011 9:22 pm by wingz

» Server down?
Fri Mar 11, 2011 12:35 pm by rich noob

» When Online?
Wed Mar 02, 2011 6:34 pm by rich noob

» Aw :( server off.. play mw2?
Wed Feb 23, 2011 6:50 pm by william

» cant play :( :( .....
Mon Feb 14, 2011 11:28 am by GhostedRebel

Statistics
We have 135 registered users
The newest registered user is ashvyr

Our users have posted a total of 424 messages in 141 subjects

Share | 
 

 Who can beat me??? (chef ava own)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
chef ava own



Pranešimų skaičius : 14
Points : 2256
Join date : 2011-01-12
Age : 19
Miestas : Sweden

PostSubject: Who can beat me??? (chef ava own)   Wed Jan 12, 2011 8:55 pm

The one that get's 3 killstreaks in duel arena get's 10m cash. Than for evry win later (4 streaks or more) you get 1 m bonus. If you die ... it's over for you.

Maximum cash win=20m

Maximum winner=2

PM me if you wanna fight.


Winner: no winner yet

Losers: William
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Who can beat me??? (chef ava own)
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» [Deck Profile] Falcon Beat
» Beat Down Deck Fix/Rate
» D-Hero skill Drain Beat
» Bubble Beat
» Photon Drain Beat

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Ltscape :: Ltscape :: Events and Competitions-
Jump to: