Welcome to Lt scape forums!
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Play Ltscape
Ltscape Highscores
Donate by paypal or credit card
Donate by phone (not recommended)
Transfer money with your mobile phone credit
Latest topics
» 4 years later....
Fri Jan 08, 2016 12:24 am by GhostedRebel

» Skillmasta1?
Tue Aug 21, 2012 2:43 am by GhostedRebel

» New scape +50 players mopar.lt
Tue Jun 26, 2012 7:51 pm by cionsi

» 6 Months Later
Sat Sep 03, 2011 4:50 pm by GhostedRebel

» long time no talk
Sat Mar 26, 2011 9:22 pm by wingz

» Server down?
Fri Mar 11, 2011 12:35 pm by rich noob

» When Online?
Wed Mar 02, 2011 6:34 pm by rich noob

» Aw :( server off.. play mw2?
Wed Feb 23, 2011 6:50 pm by william

» cant play :( :( .....
Mon Feb 14, 2011 11:28 am by GhostedRebel

Statistics
We have 135 registered users
The newest registered user is ashvyr

Our users have posted a total of 424 messages in 141 subjects

Share | 
 

 Fucta boting

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Brother john



Pranešimų skaičius : 1
Points : 2472
Join date : 2011-01-25

PostSubject: Fucta boting   Tue Jan 25, 2011 3:55 am

fucta was boting i think i was trying to help people and he wouldnt talk so i left then came back and this is wat happened i dont know but he was thiving and not talking and if i read the rules right theres no auto clicking?

Back to top Go down
View user profile
madara



Pranešimų skaičius : 5
Points : 2490
Join date : 2011-01-03

PostSubject: Re: Fucta boting   Tue Jan 25, 2011 9:24 am

yes mate you are right i caught him and kicked him but i can ban only a mod i need to be admin
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Fucta boting
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Ltscape :: Ltscape :: Photos-
Jump to: